3 Must Know Tools For Every Steemit Minnow ......

in #tools7 years ago

As a person promoting Steemit in Uganda,i have always been asked of the tools i use to keep upto date with Steemit

In this post i will give you some easy to use tools that will improve your efficiency on Steemit.
tool.jpg
credit

1. Steemd.com

This is my favorite tool on the Steem Block-chain.It is listed as Steem Explorer.
If you want to access this tool,go to this link https://steemd.com/.

This wonderful website shows all the transactions on the Steem blockchain.
It was created by our own @roadscape,you can consider voting him as a witness
witness1.PNG

As you can see,i approved/voted him for witness.Do it here https://steemit.com/~witnesses
He is on number 50 on the list as you can see from the above image.

What Does Steemd.com Do?

That is a great question and you will be impressed by the various functionalities this tool accomplishes.
I will be answering according to what is on my account!

  • 1 .Steem power(261 SP)
  • 2 Voting power (37.51)
  • 3 .Reputation (57.4)
  • 4 . Age (207 days...)This is the time since my account was approved.
  • 5 .Steem (0.029)
  • 6 .Steem Dollars(24.600)
  • 7 . Upvotes(Incoming and Outgoing)
  • 8 . Rewards Gained(Author and Curator)
  • 9 .Replies(Incoming and Outgoing)
    I assure you guys,this is my favorite tool on Steemit,i use to keep upto date with my Steemit account.
    steemd.PNG

You might be wondering how you can access your account!
Replace my name with your username https://steemd.com/@jaraumoses

I often visit this website to see who has replied to any of my posts and also obviously who has upvoted me!
It keep me to up to date with my Steemit account,you guys need to check it out.

2 .Steemnow.com

This is another awesome tool that i use everyday .
This an upvote calculator,yes you read that right.It calculates the upvote weight of each user on Steemit.
It was created and maintained by our own @penguinpablo
steemnow.PNG

As you can see from the image,it has some similar features like steemd,though it has some different one too.
It also shows SP,Steem,Reputation.

What Does Steemnow.com Really Do?

I will again use my account to explain the different features here.

  • 1 .Upvote Calculator(0.04 $....my Vote 100%!!)
  • 2 .Voting Power(38.88%)....It will be Full in 73 Hours.....It means i have over voted of late!
  • 3 .Daily Rewards(Author and Curation
  • 4 .Latest Upvotes and Percentages(you can see from the image)

To access your details,replace my username with yours.
https://steemnow.com/@jaraumoses

3.Steem.supply

This is one of the best for me of-late as it shows your upcoming rewards,can you imagine knowing an approximation of the money you will be earning in the next minute,hour or days!

This awesome tool was designed by our own @dragosroua
As a promoter of Steemit in Uganda, i am always asked how much money each Steem Dollar equates to Dollars.
I now use this website to show people who are still doubtful of Steemit.
Steemsupply.PNG
steemsupply1.PNG

What does Steemsupply ReallyDo?

  • 1 .Estimate Payout Rewards in Us Dollars(Post and Comment)
  • 2 .Time of Rewards Arrival(due in 1 ,2 ,3 min or days
    As you can see,i am expecting 272 $ from my posts and 106 $ from my comments!

Again to see your rewards,replace my username with yours here http://steem.supply/@jaraumoses
Go check out your rewards now.

You can vote for @dragosroua as witness here as i voted him https://steemit.com/~witnesses
image.png

If you liked this post please upvote and resteem

Love
Jarau Moses

Sort:  

Steem.supply is my go to however I also really enjoy steemworld.org go check that one out I think you'll love what it offers and the UI

Wow let me check it out.
Hey i just realized that you forgot to upvote the post lol....hehehe.

Congrats on your success.

great post... like tish post.. thanks for sharing

Thank you for the information. It's very useful.

This is priceless. Thanks for sharing.

How was the meetup?

It was amazing. There were many no-shows but we are grateful for those that came.

You got a 0.43% upvote from @upme requested by: @jaraumoses.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Thanks for the shout out for steem.supply and for the witness vote, appreciate it! :)

Thanks for the tool,I use it a lot to explain my upcoming rewards to my new people here in Uganda as it's hard to explain the SBD on the post.

I used to convert SBD to Bitcoin and then Bitcoin to Uganda shillings...I no longer go through alll this hustle.

If you want to know the important info like this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50