5 must have cool Steemit tools for Minnows/ Beginners

in #steemit7 years ago

U5dsXiRuWcBiobnkKdWDMomDuXMNbMM_1680x8400.jfif

I regularly explore new Steemit tools to help me better contribute towards Steemit.

These tools could kick start your growth also, so I am going to share my new findings here

1- Steem FTW
This tool is developed by @digimad. Its a great tool to find that how long will it take your voting power to return? As you know voting power plays a great role to fully benefit from your curation.

2- RandoAwake
@Randowhale is a very famous instant upvote bot. This bot sleeps on regular intervals when its voting power is low to give better return afterwards. Now Chrome extension is available which notifies instantly whenever Rando wakes up.

3- Who mute me?
This tool is developed by @oflyhigh. Mute is very interesting feature on Steemit. This tool helps you in finding which other Steemians have muted you. I consider this a positive tool because if you have lots of users on this list generated by this tool then maybe you actually are doing something wrong and should correct your personal traits.

4- SteemTools
This is more like an app store for Steemit developed by @roelandp and maintained by @transisto. It has whole bunch of quality apps for Steemit with so many different categories. You should definitely check it out.

5- SteemIdeas
This tool is developed by @andrew0. Sometimes you can run out of ideas to post anything on Steemit. This tool can help you in initial brainstorming step to become better Author.

If you want to explore my previous findings then you could check out following post
6 Must have tools for Steemit beginners/minnows

I hope you find all these tools helpful in your Steemit voyage. So keep on Steeming...

DQmUDnkELV49RUP6fTENu8Z34mQBuj6EY6uEDDS2cGXb3E1_1680x8400.png

Image credits: 1, 2

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Thanks for sharing this vital information for beginners like me. Upvoted, follow and Resteemed this post.

You are always welcome , i am much obliged. Happy to share that info with you

Thanks for this a few of them I hadn't heard of and they look useful

You are always welcome, i am glad that to share useful stuff with you

Thanks, I added Steem FTW to my list of tools I will use !

You are always welcome. Am glad to that my shared tools were useful for you

This post has received a 15.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bluemist. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Who Mute me? tool really looks usefull didn't know about that.
Thanks

Really, no need for thanks :)

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

3.95...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You are always welcome

Upvote & resteemed ... follow @lurehound

Thank you so much, really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80