You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master Toolkit: Steemit Resource Guide [Illustrated Update]

in #toolkit7 years ago

Hello @sndbox,
I want to thank you for sharing all your knowlege and good content, i am slowly learning a lot of things, since these are my first steps in the community. Im more than excited since i discovered Steemit.
Since then, i ve been writing and creating my content to introduce myself, at the same time i ve been promoting Steemit.
I live in Canary Islands, ive got full of new ideas, i became scuba diving instructor a few years ago, and i want to take the chance at the same time im interacting with the tourist and having fun diving, to promote Steemit.
Im creative, and somehow and giving the best from me to the community i would like to help.
My introducing to the community will be ready soon.
Thums up for you @sndbox!!!
i keep following you,
Regards from Canary Islands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76