You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Your Followers with Spectacles for Steemit - a QReview

in #tool7 years ago

Hi bro, I am glad that you find this tool useful as well. I am trying to engage with my ghost followers so that they can be converted into my active followers.

Sort:  

Any successes so far?

Some of my ghost followers actually voted for me after I made comments in their posts. That shows the power of engagement.

How cool! Indeed, engagement is the way to go, when interacting with accounts who generally do not discover my posts, some of them give me their votes. I suppose more and more, users are triggered through comments, and check out those users posts/channel.

Since Steemit is basically a social media, engagement is critical. The only thing is that it can be quite time consuming. But it is an investment (which can bring future returns) nevertheless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58