Sort:  

Ha, it's ok, there are many kinds of everything :)
Maybe it's "the regular kind of habanero" :D

This is one webshop and you can see, they are currently selling at least 6 different kinds of habaneros :) http://www.fataliiseeds.net/index.php?route=product/search&search=habanero

That is awesome thank you for sharing that with me how did you hashtag tomatoes in a comment!?

How did I hashtag tomatoes in a comment..? Sorry, didn't get that :D

Your comment has tomatoes hashtagged in the bottom of your post. I was wondering if that just carried over from my post or if it was something that you had to entered in.

Ah, no it just looks like that, as your post has been hashtagged into tomatoes.

At least I don't know if I have done anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89