Tomato Greenhouse Update

in #tomate6 years ago

b3502f13-5e25-40d8-8842-86ac55cdbabf.jpeg


The tomatos and chilis are growing well. I think, I will get a lot of fruits there :-) ~ pleasant anticipation ~


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wie schön, bei mir haben die so viele Früchte so das die aufgehört habe zu blühen, mal gucken ob es Nachschub gibt. Habe auch gestern meine Tomaten gepostet.

Oh muss ich gleich mal nachsehen ;) Ich bin gespannt, wie sich die Demeter Tomaten noch entwickeln. Ursprünglich hätte ich die Samen auch mindestens 4 Wochen früher keimen lassen, aber leider kann ich hier nicht alles so machen, wie ich es gerne möchte. Vielleicht kommt ja nochmal was nach, wenn Du einen Teil abgeerntet hast?

O M G looks like they got a lot of love :) this will be a huuuuuge harvest, cant wait ! (call me if you need some harvest helper lol)

Yeah I talk with them and give free hugs every day :-) Bring a huge bag with you 🍅🍅🍅

LOOK at all those blossoms!
Looks as if your harvest will be GREAT!

Thank you :) I think so, too!

@criticalmass beautiful pictures of these blossoms. I hope you get lots of tomatoes and chilis in future

thank you @aman1595 :) I could send you some :-), but you have the best at home I think.

@criticalmass welcome my friend, please send me some . 😁😀😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72