You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - Tokyo

in #tokyo7 years ago

Please, stop spamming the blockchain with these manner of posts. I take you are likely a scripter such as myself. Why do you not use your talent for good of the blockchain rather than serving yourself? Remember Spiderman. With great power comes great responsibility.

Sort:  

It is exactly the opposite of spam. I'm trying to make some nice clean portal posts that lead to categories in the TLD's. Did you visit the URL? It redirects to the #tokyo tag on Steemit. How is that spam in any way whatsoever?

@money-dreamer, if that is truly your intention.

Then, why do you not consolidate into one post so it does not come off as a low-key or play to extract rewards from the blockchain.

Do you understand the impact your posting have for plankton and minnows actually struggling and posting quality content on those tags?

Well, now they will have more traffic going to those tags and their struggle will be lessened. I have worked with SEO for many years. There is an overall benefit from what I have done. It will bring more visibility to those categories.

Are you going to heed my advice? You are on @steemcleaners radar. What you are doing is considered tag spam. You have been warned.

Why don't you reply with a logical argument rather than threatening me without any basis whatsoever?

I have confirmed with them and what you are doing is considered intentional misuse of tags.

That looks like a good iniative to secure those domain names from squatters. Good on you

I have more than 5 TLD's and the maximum tags is 5. This is one of many reasons not to consolidate into one post.

I do have them all consolidated here, however, if you prefer:

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@money-dreamer/registering-steem-tlds

Enjoy browsing the tags! I hope it adds value to your Steemit browsing experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55