You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the CHOPS Token!

in #tokens5 years ago (edited)

Hey @slobberchops! I know I am a little bit late to the Chops Party, but I wanted to congratulate you on the launch of your token. I bought enough so that I could pass them along.

So glad to have met you on Steem Engine. If you don't mind, I may be reaching out soon with some questions about the process.

Sort:  

With all these tribes, I should have made my own.., but it's all time and being married... I cant devote enough of it to the cause. Questions... sure. happy to help, have a !CHOPS on me.



Hi sumatranate, this write-up was particularly meaty, fulfilling, wholesome, beefy and deserving of a CHOPS token. Don't Chomp on it all at once!
To view or Trade CHOPS visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45