Sort:  

I'm not on Twitter or Instagram, YouTube, and rarely on Facebook, so I tell people about it all the time in person as my best outreach. Alone, that's only a small ripple. However, if thousands of us are telling one person a day globally, and trying to see them through the sign-up process/post sign-up support, I think it'd be far more effective than people building so-so stuff for the same small pool of current users, and talking in circles about how cool the new tokens are/what they can be worth one day.

People posting about how great Steem is alllll over YouTube would be very helpful. A lot of videos I've seen are outdated or by people who don't present it correctly. YouTube influencers promoting Steem would be awesome if we could connect with them, get them online here, and leverage their influence/popularity to recommend the Steem bockchain for social media and crypto purposes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36