You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPERATION: Tokenize The Web

in #tokenizetheweb5 years ago

I'm glad Tweem could be of some use to you ! I hoped this bot would one day be used by a project such as this one, as far as I'm aware you are the first collective/movement to use Tweem.

Just so you know, automatically sharing to Facebook is also planned but it will take some time before being ready. I need to familiarize myself with their API first ! ^^

Sort:  

It is a tremendously useful app and you can see from the post, to manually have to share steem content to Twitter most likely slowed down the number of tweets or end up neglecting it.

That sounds even better with the addition of sharing to Facebook! We need more of these apps that manage all of our social media platforms we use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99