You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neosteem.com - The Forum for all of Steem

in #tokenbb5 years ago

That looks really good! I hope this will flourish and become the go-to place for newbies who has a lot of questions about the blockchain and the communities here. I definitely agree that the community is what sets us apart, and new tools like tokenbb and places like neosteem is just what we need to grow bigger again.

Sort:  

Fantastic, I'm glad you have started to take part. I noticed your topic about the url error you are experiencing. I will get our CTO to reply to you. Thanks for trying out the forum.

Thanks for the quick reply and solution to the issue I had. I will be testing out the forum more later today when I find the time for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97