You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum drugwars

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: Future coin not received


Hi, I have had byteball adress since 2018-07-17 and I have my adress!
but I can not find my tokens or see the transaction in my wallet can you please help me out here???


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to Future coin not received


I have attested my account but if i wanna pay out it says account not attested or public but i have both done have found it you need to attest it again delete the bot than open it again you see the your old chats than try to attest again than it wil work


View the topic on TokenBB

Yes, @funcontest a friend of mine has the same issue. And now it has been 13 hours without a response from @drugwars, I don’t like that!!!

Reply to Future coin not received


Lo primero es vincular el bot de Byteball con la cuenta Steem con la que juegas. Sigue las indicaciones del bot y ante todo, debe ser público. Una vez realizado para finalizar te dice que debes realizar una confirmación.

Una vez tienes vinculado tu cuenta, entras a drugswar, y pulsa sobre el FUTURE token, al pulsar para adquirir tus 50 tokens aparecerá un mensaje en verde si es correcto, y en rojo si no está correctamente vinculado.

User @everydaycoach wrote at 29.03.2019 13:23:12 UTC:

Hi, I have had byteball adress since 2018-07-17 and I have my adress!
but I can not find my tokens or see the transaction in my wallet can you please help me out here???


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33