You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum monsters

in #tokenbb5 years ago (edited)

Reply to Suggestion for us dumbasses...


@reggaemuffin

It's no worries. I chalk it up to being my own fault.

I totally use Hackmd for others to share their posts with me, as I'm kinda like an editor and the BOSS at Markdown.😎 And I help run the HELPIE Witness, so Hackmd makes it easy for me to get things to post for others. Same with SM (Splinterlands). When I do the OFFICIAL LORE posts I use the Hackmd. However, I do wish it showed all the images... I never does, but it does transfer to the blockchain perfect. 😎 (And now I'm just babbling...)

I also was already using it (while making the lost post) to grab image links easier as like 30% of the time the interal upload thingy didn't work.
Amusing (to me) that I didn't think about putting the POST into a hack. 😏

I'll probably get around to making another intro post... I mean, I'm pretty famous and clearly you don't know of me... yet. 😎 Gotta fix that shit.

Thanks for putting it on the list though! (I think we all just got used to it when Steemit did it... TBF: SteemPeak doesn't. You have to actually hit SAVE. So I can be retrained.)😍


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64