TEARDROPS TOKEN, A new Smart Media Token

in #token6 years ago (edited)

"PROOF OF TEARS"

Teardrop1.jpg

download.png TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears

Have you burst in Tears?

The Birth Of @teardrops, An SMT token That Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

Have you shed your tears? in so much PAIN, in so much JOY, in so much EXCITEMENT, and so much surprises LIFE brings! HERE is your chance to share your journey in life, to tell a bit of sorrows that move tears in the deep of your heart.

SURPASSINGOOGLE launch the TEARDROPS TOKEN, An smt that soon to be part of the blockchain. Be rewared of being a human in nature as you feel the humanity in the blockchain. Only life can shed tears and show what really hearts feels.

this story move my tears into a river,

Haven't you move a tears by just a story?

Tears just drops because you can relate to it, even if you ignore, you are human inside!

*Since smt is not launch yet, recieve an imaginary teardrops token now!
Be updated and follow @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops

TEARDROPS.jpg TEASER LOGO: https://steemit.com/teardrops/@redfishelp/teardrops-token-a-new-smt-token-soon-to-launch-c495ebb806592
SHARED LINKS: https://realboost.jp/Activity/view/848/461


Previous post!
MODIFIED STEEMIT BADGES

albertvhons.jpg


download8ea2e2f4_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-22-16-21-59.png

follow @albertvhons for more

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

above images are clickable, come try it

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to this and SMT already. Will be interesting to see the implementation happening.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Hi, another Steemian just told me about you, I gave you my vote for a witness already, I hope it helps you.
Best regards and a wonderful day
Tom

Wow... I've never seen so much Steem Power...
Tell your friends about me... lol...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange

Man we are soo connected i have been last 2 week working my ass to develop a discord token wallet to try and launch a STEEM pegged token backed by VP to reduce BOT activity and try to instill generosity amongst steemians.

Hit me on discord to show you how far it is... i am already using a prototype on the @reveur.

I will issue it for the hispanic community, but can set for you your own token.

Basically you transfer them on discord servers that have the transacion BOT enabled and people can exchange them for votes.

A self vote will give 0.25 vote per token (can be any value selected by the issuer, since i am poor mine are 0.25)
But if they use them to vote others it will double the vote value.

they can claim the (exchange the tokens) on the discord server and it will go to a channel where the issuers will check and honor the transactions...

I am sure you will love it i have been waiting for our discord talks to tell you about it!

Hello @surpassinggoogle. My name is Adedoyin Odedina
I wrote my untalented-adjustments post five(5) days ago.
I hope you read it soon @surpassinggoogle
https://steemit.com/untalented-adjustments/@adedoyinwealth/amazing-adjustments-how-steemit-has-changed-my-life
@adedoyinwealth. I also voted you as a witness.
Thanks Mr.Terry Ajayi

@surpassinggoogle please come to my rescue.

So do I, Every new token with better use I am into it,
SMT will bring more token in the blockchain and the effect is the increase in demand of of steem,

Will we need a new wallet or are they stored on our steemit account?

on what I read on smt token, there is no need for an0ther, it will be stored in your steemit account

So precious to me bro. See how i found it. Today i typed "teardrops token" to see if it ranks already and found your post:

I am still doing research, so i think we will talk soon. I dont know how smt will look like but i am looking at all possibilities because this is a "human" token.

Thanks for this @surpassinggoogle you're already changing lives, this will take your work to another level.

I'm looking forward to working with you @surpassinggoogle

Capture.PNG

In my understanding, any ui that can be associated with steem blockchain can issue smt token, chainbb is a furom using SteemConnect to sync post can be used to issue smt as such picture above,

also busy.org I guess can issue smt if they wanted.

I'm looking forward for this to drop so it can clean the tears on our face.......
You're really a good man
I pray God will continue to uphold you in Jesus name

Hopefully i can have imaginary teardrops SMT token :) soon to be SMT token, thank you @surpassinggoogle and @albertvhons

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

this is amazing, I am looking forward to it. Let's see what will happen next.

This is beautiful.

Sounds like some inspiring read will be available soon.

Thanks for making us remember how it is to really feel. Reconnect with each other. Compassion, no fear!

Wow that video was touching. Looking forward to this

I have personally done some investigation,and i notice the potentials in tear drops 💧 it is really going to help redfishes like myself

Tear drop token... Another smart one from @surpassinggoogle. Now blockchain can feel some humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95