AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS -HOW STEEMIT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

Steemit has played a huge role in my life, ♨️when it comes to MAJOR Life adjustments @surpassinggoogle.
Before I joined steemit, my career, Hope, Faith and Love Foundation for the less priviledged(which I founded mid last year in Bwari, Abuja, Nigeria during my NATIONAL YOUTH SERVICE CORPS PROGRAMME)IMG_20170701_140143.jpg
IMG_20170708_142203.jpg
my education, finances,business and relationships with people was on the rocks.
I am very happy that I discovered Steemit very late December last year through a friend @favoursampson, because it give my life and all those connected to me a new meaning.♨️
I had almost given up on so many projects, especially the continuity of my charity foundation(Faith, Hope and Love Foundation) as my monthly allowance of N19,800 by the Federal Government was never enough and solicited help/funds were attached to sexual exploitation by my so-called potential sponsors.
They always told me "you have to use what you have to get what you want".
Well now steemit helps me get all the help I need; information, valuable relationships, inspiration, finances, encouragement and so much more without encountering any form of sexual harassment.♨️And now the 30 children the foundation sponsors(thanks to steemit) in both grade school and high school have all gone back to school with a bang of fresh confidence, entrepreneurship skills, computer skills, pocket money and of course goodies😉.
Steemit has introduced me to a huge network of big-hearted and wonderful people.
I believe that the relationships i have with the steemiy community is more valuable than its financial reward.
I say this because It is our participation on this platform that makes Steemit successful.
When it comes to adjustments there have been lots of them.
Steemit has helped shaped my mental, emotional, spiritual, charitable, financial and educational life when it. It has exposed me to many things about life, that would have taken me years to learn on my own.
Steemit have also given me a voice in the world and an opportunity to express myself freely without fear of rejection.
Steemit is providing me with all the resources I need to secure the foundation, mine and my community's financial future.
IMG_20170708_143908.jpg
Meeting @surpassinggoogle on this platform has given me a whole new direction in life
His selfless work and sacrifice on this platform have helped rekindle my faith in Humanity.
I will also acknowledge other Steemains like @nairadaddy, @green-run, @aggroed, @dimarss, @mann, @stach, @charles-fuchs, @stackin,@charleswealth, @idunique, @rosellyn, @debbey, and lots of others who are adding value to this platform in their own unique way through support and various means.
Thank you steemit. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful opportunity. You are amazing.
I Love you♥️
You can check out my work @adedoyinwealth
Screenshot_20180108-214601.png.
I Love you all.
#untalented
@steem-auto

Sort:  

I am glad you are here .. Looks like you do amazing work .

Thanks for your kind words @jkenny. I'm just giving back to my community in my own little way.

Hoping to see this amazing adjustment in my life as well with steemit. Nice work @adedoyinwealth!

Hopefully, you will. Thanks for stopping by @emmanuelle23

Steemit has really touched so many people and turned their stories to good in several ways and finally you are one of them... Welcome to the world of Steemit once again

Thanks a lot for your support @rosellyn. GOD Bless You abundantly💜

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adedoyinwealth to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

So good to hear positive stories like this and yes the community here is so much better than any other social media platform. The communication between people is so much better an aspect that so many people have lost else where real communication. i am sure you will go from strength to strenght so hold on to what you have don't look back and make 2018 the best year ever. :)

Thanks a lot @clivemartin. GOD bless you

Congratulations dear @adedoyinwealth 😎

Thanks a lot for stopping by @oluwoleolaide. Your encouragement means a lot to me.

Thank you for inspiring post and great work. It is nice to see someone who doesn't break under pressure. Best of luck in continuing your work

You are really doing a great job here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67