New Holders Free to receive Redfish Pie!

in #token6 years ago (edited)

Even old Redfish holders can also get it free by resteem feature


5.PNG

New Holders Free to receive Redfish Pie!

Note: New Holders Free to receive 1 Redfishcoin
for more info, follow @redfishelp

Current Price $0.60

Live price: https://coincodex.com/crypto/redfishcoin/

$1 each soon, . .

Capture124.PNG

  • Invest With REDFISH
    2.PNG
Limited Offer Only, Until Coins Last!

Buy 10 REDFISH get 1 FREE

Previous Post

You already had REDFISH? RESTEEM for 0.30 REDFISH!

Resteeming will help other to receive free REDFISH too, Helping to distribute freely and still you can have free REDFISH by resteem. Comment your waves Address!

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

Sounds good, just created a wallet, upvoted and resteemed. Here is my address. Thanks!
3PBFM2GZcv2d7XyvUtHaBVtHYTHN8skxfRR

I followed redfishhelp I'm a new user
I'm not sure how to get my address I don't think
Mine looks different than the one below. :(

to get you address, just head to wavesplatform, it start with 3P

Upvoted and resteemed.

3PJmckwWjHrf4giodUL44uXddgPKShVPvNi

just done creating my waves wallet: 3PM39dexcAkQb7SQ36eYB87jwXQr8Dh59mb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54