Who wants to hold a piece of Redfish Pie?

in #zappl6 years ago

4.PNG

New Holders Free to receive Redfish Pie!

Note: New Holders Free to receive Redfish Pie!
for more info, follow @redfishelp

Sort:  

Hi @albertvhons

I have been using the redfish tag for a while now but I am still a bit confused, sometimes four times a day.

Can you remind me, do we get paid for every tag every day or is there a limit?

Also, I have been trying the waves faucet but I think I must have misunderstood that because nothing gets added to my account from that.

I read the instructions but am still not clear. Do we have to pay something first for that to work?

Thank you for your help! 😊

Can you remind me, do we get paid for every tag every day or is there a limit?

NO.

Also, I have been trying the waves faucet but I think I must have misunderstood that because nothing gets added to my account from that.

Faucet now have a problem, No way to figure out when it will be up.

The distribution of Redfishcoin to the redfish tag users doesn't mean all the post were given this coin. It has been selected randomly.
-also, It depends also the availability of redfishcoin funds, since all funds that are given away were backed up with real price. Meaning, Redfishcoin was bought in the market before it was given.

OK. I still don't understand it but thanks for trying to help. 😊 😊 😊

At least I know that the faucet isn't working so I wan't waste my time there!

if you will learn how to trade, maybe then you will understand.
Actually, this coin is aiming to know other crypto aside from STEEM/SBD and how it works

3PMDYT6zM6Cpvi2ga4RTjccV5JzLbbokgs9

salamuch ng marami...

You got a 2.33% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @albertvhons!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

food is very nice
I like it food

3PCo9f4PHAKLfc4KCXqgc58DZ7SGSYAHDtH

3P3fVwRhAvoVvTP62gxTcGiAoarN1YuboS9

3P2gq81AbTJQj7wA4zqVmy6XhnhkgARgHDk

Done resteem and upvote heres my waves wallet add

3P8PwSFNvQ8MKGZEgKr1tSWwkk7zggh4nts

Thank you

3P5RVcm9ZYJtPMyMqP2t2CjJc3weKhJiELx

Resteemed...here is my waves wallet...
3PKeFMvJGyk9vDdBePu2NepXqPsWWaWTrb4

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42