You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr Toilet House - A Poopy Post on Toilet Thursday

in #toiletthursday5 years ago

I laughed myself stupid with this one! You knew I would! Who knew? I mean seriously???

Living in Europe, I found some pretty interesting ways to use the facilities, but, none quite as creative as yours. And yes. I did Google Mr. Toilet House and found you to be so utterly spot on. LOL

OMG. I am still in awe.

!tip

Sort:  

During our exchange earlier in the day my mind blanked and I forgot I visited thisbplace just a few days before. To think, I was about to feature my only somewhat interesting toilet.

Glad you liked it.

Oh, not a chance! I am still laughing!! Thanks for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48