You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Care of Business 2 – Back to Using Water

in #toilet7 years ago

Dang I just found this one. Fascinating. I have been wondering how you could make a flushable toilet less wasteful and here you are dropping this masterpiece!

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out! I know, that's how I started out: by dropping whatever wisdom I could. Maybe I should have left it for later when I had a good following? Never mind, it is here now, all it takes is adding to it. Maybe one day steemit will let us reward older articles.

Nothing wrong with that! You could always update and amend it, then repost?

Well sure... but I think I'll wait with that until there is a good reason for it: an interesting conversation, or a building project I'd get involved it. Something to give it something extra.

I hear you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30