Grateful for Today

in #today6 years ago

Hey, Steemheads!

Today was okay and productive. Time check, 4:45 am and I'm just done with today's work. It feels like 24 hours is not enough for a @mermaidvampire, but then it could also be that she is just bad with time management and not working smart enough. Life is hectic recently, juggling things around makes me preoccupied and I can barely think about my illness or whatever struggles I've recently had. I'm loving the busy me, so far. At the end of each day, I just want to celebrate just for being able to still do the things that I can. I am so grateful and I feel so blessed to be just this.

Cheers for today's victories! Love life.

pray.jpg
Image Source: Pixabay

The measure of who we are is what we do with what we have. -Vince Lombardi


Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the amazing Pinoy Steemian crypto-heads in #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.**


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops and #steemsecrets. Thank you!

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

There is always something to be grateful of every day, we just have to pause and think about it. God bless you girl ^_^

True that! Thanks! God bless you, too. I appreciate this.

This encapsulates my feelings so well right now ♡ Wishing you well

Never mind illness because there are so many people who are not sick but die instantly..We die because it is our time to return to God.we got sicked because it is His will and plan..No to ask why?

We love you all from gc @steemachievers di ba Sir@long888 Sir #g10a?@cinderz @ishan jess @ben

Hala.. baka lumalove life na namn ito xa.. hahaha

This post received a $0.420 (55.27%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @mermaidvampire! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66