To be Frank, I'm like a Steward of Gondor... a chief high councillor of Content sorts.

in #tobefrank6 years ago (edited)

MLu6p.jpg

My Steempower is climbing.

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 7.46.37 PM.png

And High School is JUST what we need.

Imgur

THIS is going to be fun ; )

5a740c43fab7e46cf9ccc6a3cec39e2f.jpg

A Nod and a Wink to @fulltimegeek, a warm congrats to @defango, and hearty hooray for remembering where MY IP (Intro Post) was... It was on the Blockchain : )

☾щⓧ◡ⓧ`☽

Sort:  

Frankly though, the Steward of Gondor was kind of a jerk :(

Fun trivia: The name Frank is etymologically derived from the germanic Franks, the original founders/conquerors of modern day France. The word 'Frank' is said to have meant something along the lines of 'Brave' or 'Noble'. 'The Franks' were, as such, 'the braves' or perhaps a more modern equivalent would have been 'the pioneers' or 'the adventurous'. Later this nickname took root and established itself as their official name over time.

I am not entirely sure why I felt inclined to share this..

lol! The Steward of Gondor was a JERK!
Get to know me better and you'll understand the relevance ; )

And to be Completely FRANK, I know EXACTLY why you felt inclined to Share.

Imgur

Oh my god, the world is at stake, why didn't you tell me this before?!
Are these Pleiadians at all related to these Annunaki's and other alien life forms that have been living under the surface crust for millions of years?

As for Frank, when I think of Frank, it is this Frank that I think of:

Also, what are we resisting?

Clever... very clever...
This should be the logo of some flag for a techno-resistance group

That's actually kind of interesting to read about the Kilroy reference - I didn't know about the resistance logo yet.
I guess it's true.. pretty much every idea you have, somebody else has thought of it before :(

edit: yes I am also listening to the song. I like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90