Mini vacation to Tobago

in #tobago7 years ago

Good day my fellow steemians :)

I have decided that my first post would be to share some of the pics I took while on my mini vacation to Tobago. I live in Trinidad, of the twin island of Trinidad & Tobago. My island is the busier, more industrial island whereas Tobago has the typical traits of a tropical paradise. Please excuse the picture quality, I took them with my phone.

Also, this was actually my first time on a plane, so I was super excited :) :) :)

IMG_1715.JPGIMG_1743.JPGIMG_1620.JPGIMG_1737.JPGIMG_1901.JPGIMG_1741.JPGIMG_1594.JPG

I hope you enjoyed the pics and they have inspired you to visit our beautiful country

Sort:  

I could only dream in going there in Trinidad and Tobago.

Congratulations @shariezar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66