You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kazi Collective #10 - The New TKC!!!

in #tkc7 years ago

I've been enjoying your curation work for a while now. Really good to see these kind of initiatives (even though they also attract a lot of spam-comments...) Looking forward to hearing more about what you mean with moving the discussion to the comments... I have not joined your discord group, as I want to make sure to keep some time to actual writing instead of joining too many groups here and there... Looking forward to learning from this endeavour, especially regarding your efforts towards increasing quality content here.

Sort:  

Thanks @nobyeni! I'm super excited for the change and I think all of you will be happier with the new system! It's going to be a lot more interactive and involved! I'm looking forward to seeing your thoughts in the new initiative starting tomorrow!

Ok, I'll be patient then. Looking forward already! :)

:)

Congrats bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66