The Kazi Collective #6 - Upvote At $60! Post Your Articles in #tkc For Your Chance to Get Featured and Upvoted in Tomorrow's Edition!

in #tkc7 years ago

Hey! Welcome to the sixth edition of The Kazi Collective!

The Kazi Collective - #tkc - was created to help give a boost to your amazing content and get some more traction on your blogs! If you want to know how the contest works, check out the announcement post, it's all explained right here.

By posting in #tkc, you get a chance to be featured in the next curation post (like this one!). Those who are featured get a 33% upvote from me and @dividendgrowth. At 74k and 45k Steem Power (respectively), that means each winner gets roughly $20 in upvotes from the 2 of us!

Don't forget to join the Discord to stay up to date on everything #tkc! https://discord.gg/DqgdQsD

Please also check out and support your fellow creators by visiting the posts below and leaving a comment and upvote! Thanks for your participation and support!!

@cryptotemIn #cryptocurrency

💰 Profit Taking Is The Most Difficult Thing To Do In The World Of Crypto - Here’s A Method That Might Work For You Too

"personally I feel most comfortable when I take some profits along the way. It gives me peace of mind. With taking profits I mean really take it out of the crypto world. That’s right, to fiat money (I know this is an ugly word for some of you here :-P)..."

Read More


 


@vanessavIn #cryptocurrency

Cryptopub morning update

"A mixed bag when we woke up this morning as BTC/Market is building up support and rewarding the strong hands traders who were waiting out the bottom. If BTC dips below 13k now, it is breaking 2 month support downward and there is no telling how far it will fall and how much of the market will take with it..."

Read More


 


@lavanyalakshmanIn #food

Indian Traditional Sweet ELA ADA

" Ela ada is steam cooked and counted as one of the healthiest traditional snacking options from Kerala. Your kids will definitely love this, as it will satisfy their sweet tooth. It is generally arranged on Onam.Poovada..'"

Read More


 


The next TKC post will feature any articles written in the next 24 hours (any posts written after this one) under the #tkc tag. Don't forget to write great content for a chance to get featured in tomorrow's TKC!

-Khaleel

Sort:  

Wow, thank you @khaleelkazi and #tkc community for picking one of my articles here!

Great initiative and it's nice for everyone to have an extra chance through this small but rapidly growing community to have your efforts rewarded and appreciated!

Keep up the good work!

Thanks @cryptotem for participating and supporting the community with your great content! Glad to see that you won and keep up the good work as well my friend!

Is it just me, or is this getting better all the time? Well done!

Thanks @sequentialvibe! We're taking this community to the moon, slowly but surely!

Thankyou very much on supporting me.On seeing my name,i get very happy ,i dont explain what is my feelings now.It gives a new energy to me.thankyou once again.

Thanks so much for participating and sharing your delicious recipe! I love Indian food (I'm 50% Bengali)! Congratulations!

Really very good initiative you have taken ..Your initiative helps to grow community better

That’s my goal! More eyeballs and more upvotes for good content creators

I have quite been posting, my posts don't appear on your daily tkc posts

The winners are chosen randomly and curated for quality. Your name hasn’t come up yet and we have about 45-55 submissions per day. I think you should win soon though my friend! The odds are in your favor! Thanks for participating and supporting steem with good content!

Yeah I know I didn't mean I'm not curated I mean I don't see my post in the list of those that participated that's what I mean 😁😁😁😁😁

Congratulations to the winners. Everyday we see some great contributions. Crypto hints and an ALA ADA recipe. "Variety makes the world go around." Keep posting with #tkc tag. You could be the next one chosen for an upvote.

🙏🏽 Thanks for supporting with all you do for the community @mineopoly!

Very nice to be doing a post you thank you for sharing a nice post in us

This is a great way to sample what is out there in the steem world, with the added excitement of the contest. Thanks, @khaleelkazi!

I have very been posting, my posts don't show up on your day by day tkc posts

I love this contest, i hope it goes a long way in helping our fellow stemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74