You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kazi Collective #10 - The New TKC!!!

in #tkc7 years ago

Thank you for featuring me. Been participating for awhile and am looking forward to the day of being featured. And who knows today is the day!!! I am beyond words to express. Thank you again.

Okay, noted on the changes and I am all for it. Engaging and engaging will build up our knowledge alot too!!! Thank you for contributing to us in creative ways. 😎☺

Sort:  

I'm so glad that you won again @iamjadeline! You do amazing work on Steemit and you're doing a great job of providing the community with quality content and improving the value of this blockchain! Thank you for all you do and I look forward to seeing your answers to the QOTD in the new TKC initiative! Thank you so much and congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66