My goal in the T-JoysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tjoy7 years ago

I do not put the limitation in the amount of purchased T-Joy. 

What is the T-Joy.

Why I write here today about my problem. 

I think it is important to T-Joy bought a lot of people a little amoung, than a few people a lot among. Only $2 is donate today will create an incredible effect, will connect the real world with the virtual world of communication. $2 donate now, will help us (me) to deal with the difficult situation created by the accident. 

My goal: to unite people of all languages, religions and countries  that everybody feels part of the project that resulted in more people to our society becomes strong and huge. Everyone who buys and involved is or will be part of the project T-Joy. 

Our journey has just begun, I want to meet everyone who will buy at least 1T-Joy regardless of his place of residence. I will do everything to come to the place where that person lives. We have to sell 449 998 pcs. (500 000). 

And it may be about 500 thousand people, you imagine I can unite so many people, just touching each. It will take time, but I'm happy to spend this time with each of you. 

Anyone who buy the largest number of T-Joy, will always be with us, every thing (electrical accessories, equipment, etc.) purchased for these funds to be named after (you can use your company's name in promotional purposes, account name, etc.), which owns the largest number, or bought T-Joy among the first 20 people. 

With us you will be always, on things will be written your name, everyone will see it in the published our information or personal acquaintance. 

Each owner of the T-Joy will be permanent discount on our established services and products. 

The number of points and ideas that will continue to grow, but these are the most important, in my opinion. 

You sacrifice a small amount of money, buying T-Joy, for it is given bonuses, in the process my goal is to make you profit on invested – donated and to be of service to you anytime and anywhere. 

Once it was so...

My e-mail. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70