Challenge, change life for three days. Step 1.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

Today I read the post, which refers to the motivation. Recently so tired that they are usually just glance over. But something that I caught https://steemit.com/life/@ikigai/motivation-mondays-ep-1-no-more-tomorrows

After reading the thought, and decided, why not?

My comment: 

 The situations are different. And not always so easy to get out of it.
I am now deep in the ass. Having on my shoulders the debts not paid the bill for the house rent and transport (motorbike).
Who we are, you can read from my account steemit.com/@oneworldtwowaysWell, if you are in a bad situation alon. If you have a family, you can't show that you have a problem? + you are in a foreign country. It so happened that we became hostages of a situation while traveling. I do not stand on a one place, a lot of learned (when I have the time), a lot of write , I came up with a project that without the support of almost not moving.
Yet it is important to note that people have long-term problems that can be gradually solved somehow, and short-term which should be solved right now otherwise it will be full of fucked up. The second is about me.
In many books about motivation and how to become richand and others, said about long-term problems or psychological state of man. No one tells what to do if will be bad tomorrow. Often people fall into these problems is not their fault.
Sometimes have thoughts, that's wrong with me, what it is to me, what it teaches me and so on? Sometimes I want to hide in a corner and scream. But in Bali almost no places where are no people. You can not even commit suicide because the family on your shoulders, for which you are responsible, and they can not leave all your problems, not under any circumstances.
The critical date is 28 October. To this day I have to solve a part of their problems, and then the next, and finally deal with the other. To continue what I started.
Challenge accepted. I have 3 days to find the money, I have a plan, I have an idea which should be implemented and I have 7 billion people in this beautiful world. And totally healthy (within the norm). To begin with the impossible challenge!
Writing about everything will be in my account steemit.com/@oneworldtwoways , so subscribe and watch out, these three days will be intense.
Thank you @ikigai extra motivation right now! 

Beginning has been made, now it's time to act, left 3 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79