Hello Steemit Family

in #tj4real7 years ago (edited)

I am Angsuah Miraculous Aaron. A Ghanaian, who resides in Sunyani, the capital of the Brong Ahafo Region. I am level 400 student of the Catholic University College of Ghana, Fiapre in the Brong Ahafo Region. I like playing Soccer, Reading and listening to poetry too-I mostly listen to SULI BREAKS and SAMUEL KING. I'm jovial too. I dislike whatever is not a virtue and like whatever is
Days earlier, I was introduced to STEEMIT by friends who initially approached me as strangers. After explaining to me how STEEMIT emerges as a community to add value to the lives of the members of the community, I asked my self-I'm I allergic to positive impacts?, my response was definitely NO.

INTEREST TO JOIN?

  1. Hardly do I believe in such 'proposals of association' but when I was been approached by @tj4real, @richforever and @kwakumax, i was convinced they had something better for me and Lo and Behold my expectations were met.
    Just imagine I go on facebook, post, like,share and comment and at the end of the day, Mark Zuckerberg is earning. Whiles at STEEMIT, I can do the equal stuffs I do on facebook and earn. Isn't that a maximisation of time spent?. Then i guess literally, 'Facebook is of no use'

  2. I was also told 'no plagiarism'. And from the appearance of my friends, I knew every post on STEEMIT is genuine, sensible and educative. I knew I have gotten the chance to learn new stuffs. I'm not a good writer but I also wish to be a challenge to all the good writers here.

Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamrhonny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the house of joy...keep doing more great content and explore your world..help introduce others to the light you have found..its steemit..thanks to #teamghana

u said all man

happy weekend ...steem on

welldone. looking forward to ya future articles

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @iamrhonny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @iamrhonny! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iamrhonny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48