Welcome to the Titus Frost YouTube Channel

in #titusfrost7 years ago

Welcome to the Titus Frost YouTube Channel - YouTube / BitChute / Vid.Me Channel Trailer

This is a short video welcoming new viewers to my YouTube Channel. This is a short description of what the "Titus Frost" YouTube Channel is all about this could also be applied to my Steemit blog. I explain what my agenda is, why I made a YouTube channel; same thing applies to why I made a Steemit Blog, and give a brief background into who I am as a person. I never had a channel trailer before and I had to make one.

My Steemit Intro Post is here: https://steemit.com/introduce-yourself/@titusfrost/titus-frost-youtube-channel-now-on-steemit-introduceyourself

I hope you enjoyed watching this film and I hope you will subscribe to my channel, and or hit the follow button here on steemit and become a part of the discussion in the comments. Please let me know if there are any topics you would like to see discussed, there are no limitations to the discussion.

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms:

Alternate Platforms:

  1. BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/MzdrZAosK_g/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/LQ8r

Yeah this is a second upload of this film to YouTube, however this is the first time posted on Steemit. I had to edit the intro / outro and re-upload to YouTube. Thanks for understanding.

Music Credits:

Intro / Outro Music: "Cut the Ties" - Alais Clay ft. Steve Grant & GhostRyder: Video Link

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Nice Post . I just upvoted and followed you !

Awesome thanks so much!

You are welcome !

Nice work Titus love the pic you have here how do you do it :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48