Titus Frost Youtube Channel Now on #Steemit - #IntroduceYourself

in #introduce-yourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

My name is Dean Fougere, I am the creator of the YouTube Channel "Titus Frost", author of the historical fiction novel "The Lost Truth", also control the twitter handle: https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth. I mainly will be blogging about the topics I cover on my channel. I decided to join steemit in order to grow the channel and reach a larger audience as I heard it was not "censored".

Topics I cover include: The Illuminati, the New World Order, Geopolitics, Central Banking, Free Market Capitalism, American Politics, Activism, Anonymous, hacking, Occult Symbolism, FreeMasonry, the "Ether", Nikola Tesla Science, the Secret Space Program, the Military Space Programs, Anarcho-Capitalism, Police Brutality, Police Militarization, the Electric Universe theory, Directed Energy Weapons, 9/11 Truth, Sandy Hook Hoax, Dallas False Flag, the Brexit, Cointelpro, Federal Reserve, Bank of England, Group of Thirty, Bilderberg, Bohemian Grove, Monarch Mind Control, MK Ultra, etc.

I am an open minded independent researcher and Anonymous supporter. I run the annual March Against Monsanto Boston, and take part in the Million Mask March Annually. I am for Anarcho-Capitalism, and using the Article 5 of the US Constitution to End the Federal Reserve. Thanks for checking out my intro and please find the link to my YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDHrwVzgl-vZ14wWnN1LVjQ

Sort:  

Welcome aboard - would u mind giving us a short verfication on one of other social media accounts for example .. this would build directly more trust and i'd bet u would also end with more votes :) Happy steeming ...

Sure, how to verify? I can use my twitter account?

Verified https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth/status/763688033141088256

"Hey @Steemit glad to have joined your site! Just created my first post and couldn't be more excited to try this out!"

Ducking sick @summon your own vote is worth $50 :) jelly

Hi Titus,

Just wanted to thank you for your Pizzagate videos. I created this Steemit account on your recommendation. I remember seeing the pregnant woman with a pizza baby in a magazine my parents showed me. My family showed me some of these symbols so I would know and avoid those people. It worked well. Obviously now they have gone from magazines to Instagram. I viewed the Hampstead Pedogate videos and was so shocked at the openness of the children, but not shocked that it was in Hampstead as I was told as a teenager that you always see women who are always pregnant (to supply kids for satanic purposes). Hope to find all your pizzagate links on Steemit.

Stay safe Titus and will continue to follow your Work.

Thanks.

SPH

Hey, thanks for joining the steemit community and for the nice comment. Have a nice day! Just gave you a follow.

Hi Titus,

I watched your video on this website and so I joined.

I watch your youtube channel, and lol, the whole Goodman thing is ridiculous, lol, they even got Hoax wars shut down, hopefully, he will be back.

Not sure how this whole thing works, but if you have any tips Id welcome them.

Also sorry to hear about your friend who passed away :(

So ok, well I hope you can give me some knowledge or tips on making a great channel!

Have a grt day!!

Hi Titus, watched your youtube video and I am giving this site a shot.

What are your thoughts on Hoax wars getting his channel shut down?

:(

I remember watching your videos a lot on youtube back in December of last year. Interesting (though horrible) stuff regarding Pizzagate..

and using the Article 5 of the US Constitution to End the Federal Reserve.

I look forward to this discussion.

Anytime someone wants to debate it let me know.

I don't know exactly how much we would disagree on, but I'm down for a discussion hah,

Welcome Titus can't wait for you content transfer over here! This is what we need some real supporters not some douche bags.

Thanks man! Me too, but first I gotta get to work lolz. I'll be posting all my content. This looks like a great new opportunity.

Very interesting topics....I'm now a follower and your more than welcome here!

welcome to steemit @titusfrost nice to meet you 8]

Thanks, nice to meet you as well!

ThemTube has declared war on freedom of speech. This is an old post but now is the time that being connected is more important than ever. We need Truth and we wont get it on Cnn. Help us help the world and the next generation who is going to be handed a giant mess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45