Win Upto 10 SBD - Caption the Pic Challenge #5 + Winners of Challenge #4

in #titlesbd6 years ago

Greetings Steemians,

It' been a while since I last posted but I was really busy so, and still i am Busy, so in the meantime I decided to arrange yet another Contest so atleast no me but My followers could get benefit..

Since We all a part of ever growing peer to peer community where everyone build everyone else. Minnow tend to support whales and whales tend to support Minnows, which as a whole keep this community alive and allows it to thrive...

Winner of the Last Contest -

There were not a lot of contestants in the last challenge but all the entries were pretty interesting.
but my favorite ones are 3, before announcing I just want to thank every contestant for their entry..
No 1 is @beyondgoogling who was also peoples choice winning 5 SBD
Other two favourite entries was of @rayne122 and @annycor, each winning 1 SBD...!

With all that said, We all know that the SBD and Steem price is pretty considerable nowadays so I thought it would be best to arrange some brain teasing challenges so i could help some intellectual Minnows on steemit..

A bit of brain teasing and along with your precious time can earn you upto 10 SBD.

What you need to Do {The Challenge} -

The challenge is Simple you just have to suggest the most suitable and convenient title/caption for the Given pic :


To participate in the Challenge you need to follow these rules -

  • Upvote and Resteem This Post. And please upvote with 100 percent efficiency.
  • Comment below the most Appropriate and Interesting title for the Pic.
    Or Post the Title with the Tag #titlesbd
  • The Title should not be longer than 7-10 words otherwise your entry will not be selected..
  • Not only that I will also reward top entries other than winner, so stay tuned..
  • The winner will be announced after this posts payout..

Make sure to follow all rules or your entry will be neglected..

And follow me for future contests. And together Lets make Steemit a better Place!

Sort:  

'Nature don't kill. Pollution do.'

#titlesbd

Grace's Providence Hostage at Industrial Gunpoint

Thanks for the SBD.
Glad I was able to win ! :)

Here is my entry for this contest :)

Human Revolution misusing the silence of Nature !

Bhai tera mere ko pasand aaya..!

Thanks Bhai >_<

That's a great title for the pic !

Silence of Nature !

"Cry Us A River, Mother Earth; Our Cities Are Burning."

That's my caption for the above picture.

I see it as, our cities, the "people" are "burning--they are suffering and dying. And this inner-turmoil and strife needs to be addressed.

Which is what "The City," in its ever-so classy fashion, is "saying" to the Earth: "Yes, we understand your significance, and your cries for help--but, right now, we need to focus on the war that is raging within our own people. Then we can get to you. So Chill (literally)."

At least, that's how I see it ;) Thanks!

Hi @talaofficial! Here is my entry for this contest:

"The nature bear semblance of human destruction."

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Caption: My son, do you not know I am your mother?

@spozone says the title should be: "I'll Have My Revenge. "

Thanks for the SBD @talaloffical.
My entry for this contest

Industrialization the Amour against Nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45