You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving G0.00se Eggs as Your Steemit Status Grows.

in #tips6 years ago (edited)

@riostarr -Check your wallet. I am offering you a job. I would like this post translated into several languages - If you translate it, use the #aceh tag

Edit

@riostarr uses a translator and seemed to reject the offer.

@riostarr was travelling and at the same time, I had authorized @binjeeclick with only have six days to edit my original post and add links to other translations.

Now we have three versions!

even better

I have paid to get the following translations done. I hope to help people who are discouraged by $0.00 results on their steemit blog.

Spanish post (by @neri0x)
https://steemit.com/tips/@neri0x/sobreviviendo-los-huev0-00usd-de-ganso-mientras-nuestro-estatus-de-steemit-crece

Aceh post (by @binjeeclick)
https://steemit.com/tips/@binjeeclick/selamatkan-g0-00usd-seiring-berkembangnya-anda-di-steemit

English and Aceh (by @riostarr)
https://steemit.com/tips/@riostarr/surviving-g0-00se-eggs-as-your-steemit-status-grows-selamatkan-g0-00usd-telur-sebagai-status-pertumbuhan-anda-di-steemit

Sort:  

I have completed the task from you, https://steemit.com/tips/@riostarr/surviving-g0-00se-eggs-as-your-steemit-status-grows-selamatkan-g0-00usd-telur-sebagai-status-pertumbuhan-anda-di-steemit please reconsider, I will not repeat the same mistakes in the future, many thanks

I have made changes to my comment. I am adding your work with two languages to my list.

Thank you so much!

sorry @ sponge-bob I just read this a few hours ago, I do not reject it, have not I asked for time you, to do it, in accordance with my answer to your comments here



or this is my word
I have seen it @sponge-bob and I will try my best to do it myself, but give me time to do it, because soon I will travel bireuen district - ACEH in the framework of family purposes

I have started working on it now, and I will finish it, if you refuse my work, then I will return 10 SBD that you have sent to my wallet

I've tried as best I can and I have done the task from you, allow me to post it, there you will find the truth on what I say

according to your request, I will post your article that I have translated into Indonesian, if you mind I will edit back and return the gift from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51