You’ve Got Junk Mail Envelopes

in #tips7 years ago

DSCF7979_800x480.JPG
At least I can repurpose some of my junk mail. If the back of the main envelope or the return envelope is print-free, I use them to write my grocery or to-do list on, or to write morning thoughts on. If it is a grocery list, I put my coupons inside the envelope. This works pretty good at keeping them together. I only have to remember to take the coupons out if I don’t use them before I toss the envelope. That is if I remember to take the list in the first place.

You ever do that? Lock the door and then check if you have the keys? Don't do that.


DSCF7926tiny.JPG
Who be me?

Sort:  

Lol. I definitely do that. I coupon a lot and use old envelope for my grocery list and coupons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40