You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - a proposed idea of a feature to add... Tipping

in #tipping8 years ago

It's a good post and a good idea, one which has been discussed. Upvoted.

But.

Did you really, of all posts, have to pick one that deals with the subject of having sex with children as the one you used as the example in the picture?

Sort:  

Oh, nice. I wasn't being super serious even, but yes, the post has a more appealing image now.

Hahah... I didn't really think it through. I just grabbed the first post at the top of my feed when I grabbed the screenshot.

It makes me wonder how often such things are seen and then taken into exaggeration zone.

Often I would suppose. But as you've pointed out in the past, human beings have an innate need to generalize. (we may still disagree on the specifics)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39