You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny House Episode 16: Paper Bag Flooring

in #tinyhouse7 years ago

That is just too cool. Moms are the best.. Cant wait to show this to my husband, we've been talking about flooring options in our mobile home and non-toxic is our top priority!

Sort:  

I should almost get some pictures of the flooring at my mom's house that looks more like hardwood. I think it is less labor to do it like that.

would love to see them!!

Here is the simulated hard wood version. Also see below a white version I posted for @donnadavisart

hw

This is absolutely amazing... So were strips cut then to make it look like boards?

Yeah, it is strips of brown craft paper, my mom actually took a bunch of pics I didn't know about. I might have enough material to do a tutorial on this method also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19