Sort:  

UK?

I think a converted van would absolutely work especially if you were only using part time when you go out to your property.

You mentioned a video on alternating stairs by a guy in the UK! You must have forgotten that by the time you'd finished styling up the article!

And yes, that ad occurred to me, I'm currently reviewing my 'next steps' options... it'd also be a good project to act as an antidote to playing about online too much!

Not to mention the not insignificant amount of $$$ I'd make posting van conversion videos on here - I know people like that sort of stuff!

Yeah that would be a good project for a number of reasons. Even just the skills you learn doing that sort of thing. I learned so much building the tiny house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47