You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Houses Enabling The Poor To Become Homeowners

in #tinyhomes7 years ago (edited)

I have always loved tree houses myself..but tiny homes can be made so beautifully...while it a solution for a living space.....where to put them and the zoning laws are still a hurdle...while the house may be on the low end and promote a simple living concept. the money for the space to put it still ends up being on the high end. I have seen in my community..that people are putting up their vacant land up to rent for rv or tiny homes..but with the cost of the rent it still puts it up in the high end in my area...bless up to the idea though and that the concept spreads...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42