You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Houses Enabling The Poor To Become Homeowners

in #tinyhomes7 years ago

I just discovered your blog... The number of interesting topics you write about is pretty astounding.

  • I picked this one to comment only because I love tiny houses. I did a year of research and workshops only to realize that my city is not ready or willing to accept this type of structure without a very uphill battle.

  • I also appreciated your Pink Slime lawsuit article and of course the one about the aging population in China.

I always thought that it was Japan that owned that title however, thinking about it now, they are probably the leader in oldest to young person ration, not necessarily greatest population of elders.

Keep up the fascinating work, really !

Sort:  

wow thanks for the genuine and thoughtful feedback!
+followed

My pleasure. I'll be looking forward to some of your future blogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41