Tiny art challenge #2 Theme: Summer Sea - "Lovers Sunset" painting by errymilsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tinyartchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4525.JPG2 x 2 inch acrylic on canvas

Here is my entry for @oceansoul13's tinyartchallenge here is a link to her post
https://steemit.com/tinyartchallenge/@oceansoul13/tinyartchallange-week-2-theme-announcement-summer-sea-win-15-sbd-s

I used this picture of my and my wife while holding a skimboard while enjoying the sunset
IMG_4510.JPG

I used the money that i win to buy the smallest canvas i could find, with 5 SBD i got 10 small canvases and planning to place a magnet at the back so it could be seen in the fridge.
IMG_4526.JPG
IMG_4508.PNG
IMG_3715.GIF
IMG_3777.JPG
banner by @milenamilak

Sort:  

good post:)

Thank you very much @secom

That was awosome..
Great post

Hello friend @errymil your photo is very nice and beautiful i like to read your writing, thank you already share ..

Woah! Amazing work as usual! That's a very tiny painting. Must have required tons of precision to do it.

Thanks @deveerei years of practice and a very small brush as well.

I can't find affordable and small brushes here... (Or maybe I'm not looking well, or not in the right place)

A very sharp colored pencil will do.

Dip it in paint? Or just use color pencil? (Sorry, haha)

Haha, that could work i guess, if not just colored pencil itself can be more accurate, i just use a worn out brush and cut the tip to make it pinpoint.

Good ideas. Thanks!

Tiny painting but I can sense lots of love for art. Thanks!

Thank you@jnart, art is my life!

Art is also my life right now, hope we can support each other :)

Amazing, you do have a fine crafty hand. Excellent work @errymil

Awesome dude! Love it so much! I'm glad to see you invest in your art :) Keep up the good work!

Thanks @oceansoul13! Yes I invest in art as it lives forever.

That's absolutely amazing. Not sure I could do that...

Im sure you could. Just apply what your learned on painting. Common try it im sure you will enjoy it too

I might give it a go ;)

Omg!! This is beautiful!!

Thank you so much @thetruthbomb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30