My entry to #tinyartchallenge by @oceansoul13 :)

in #tinyartchallenge7 years ago

My entry to #tinyartchallenge by oceansoul13 :)

I think this is a great initiative by @oceansoul13 since I always liked tiny drawings!

Read the challenge's post here: tinyartchallenge

This is my entry:

This image was created by me with a blue pencil. I like to doodle with a blue pencil!

Thanks for watching!

 You can also see my work at the following sites:

..… ..… ..… ..…


@airmatti

llustrator, graphic designer

Outdoor adventurer

Folk and Blues enthusiast 

Team sports lover!

Sort:  

Very cute indeed!

Thank you!

wow that's pretty tiny!
you're very patient!
drawing such details on such tiny piece must be hard!

Hehe it was harder than I thought... but I liked it a lot and when it's like this it's easier to finish something!

indeed
and thats a very very cute result!
its so cuddly am gonna paint :)
yes its P not F :)

I like it

Thanks!

Nice post, thanks for sharing

Thank you for watching!

Great how you managed to get so much detail on such a small piece of paper. Great job!

Thank you!!

Great post
thank you

Thanks!

I love rabbits, great drawing 🐰

Thank you!

Thank you for this awesome entry dear @airmatti ! I'm so glad you accepted my invitation :D Upped and will resteem later :D

It's a great challenge! Thank you!

Excellent

Thanks!

Congratulations @airmatti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post!

Thanks for sharing

Thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50