You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V4vapid Presents: Tin Foil Raps - A Paranoid Rhymes Contest

Wow @v4vapid.

You are really going above and beyond with this one trying to pull the talent and creativity out of the Steemians like a dentist with a molar.

It makes me wish I paid more attention in poetry class instead of starting at Dawn's nice caboose. Oh well, there is always a price to be paid for not doing out best in school.

Maybe if I spend the weekend listening to some Snoop or Dr Dre I'll get the rhyming down.

Where there is a will there is a way.

Great contest.

Sort:  

You are really going above and beyond with this one trying to pull the talent and creativity out of the Steemians like a dentist with a molar.

I like this image... trying to force fun on others.

Maybe you can write about how Dawn's booty was a psy-op?

I like this image... trying to force fun on others.

It is an awful job but someone has to do it. People would rather revel in their misery it seems.

Man I havent thought about Dawn in decades.....wow what stimulating thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22