Tin Foil Raps contest - short poetry (Tin Foil Raps contest - breve poesia)

in #tinfoilraps7 years ago



I'm glad to participate in this contest:

V4vapid Presents: Tin Foil Raps - A Paranoid Rhymes Contest

Below my short poetry:



Undead


I want a kit for zombies attack

mama please get me the biggest pack

I swear, I saw Elvis and Marilyn

eating a man in Brooklyn

Government has fleed in the south

The Pentagon want to close my mouth

But folks I am sincere

the walking deads are already here


A special thanks to @v4vapid for creation of this contest



Sono felice di participare a questo contest:

V4vapid Presents: Tin Foil Raps - A Paranoid Rhymes Contest

Qui sotto trovate la mia breve poesia(le rime non ci sono perchè è stata pensata e scritta in inglese):


Non morti


Voglio un kit per attacchi zombies

mamma ti prego prendi il pacco più grande

Giuro, ho visto Elvis and Marilyn

mangiare un uomo a Brooklyn

Il governo è scappato al sud

Il Pentagono vuole chiudermi la bocca

Ma gente io sono sincero

i morti che camminano sono già qui


Un ringraziamento speciale a @v4vapid per la creazione di questo contest


GIF from giphy.com

Sort:  

thank you ... I am developing leaflets to learn Arabic
You can watch them

Ahahah! Non so perche mi hai fatto venire in mente questa canzone 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68