You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TinfoilRaps V4vapid Contest: AK Rhymes - Compartmentalization

in #tinfoilraps6 years ago

Hahaha, man , you went on some really violent streaks there. I specially liked:

I'm sick of patiently waiting, I hold all this information, I am drop a bomb bigger then Saddam and leave these shepple lacerated/
My tongue as the gun, get educated lesson question/
We warned 5 years 7 countries after 9/11/
My fingahs on the trigg-ah nigg-ah lyrical discretion im a weapon/

The triggah niggah rhyme just killed me. That could be a good rap name, actually. Anyway, great work!

Sort:  

I used to rap/write rhymes it is what I became "e-famous" for originally then my journalism cheers glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66