TinfoilRaps V4vapid Contest: AK Rhymes - Compartmentalization

in #tinfoilraps6 years ago (edited)

It has been a hell of a long time since I wrote a political rhyme but lets do this.. Here is my submission to V4Vapid's contest.

Americah the home of the indoctrinated slaves for a wage taxation where a flag is praised/

Falseflags are staged to in cage the population until they rage/

Gulf Of Tonkin, Iraq WM-Days, Operation Northwoods, im so amazed how nobodies phased.

But this is never taught in education/

cause the public school system lacks an imagination/

Now its fact, the greatest president in history was maimed by plotted assassination more than one gunman/

Still they want to name and shame my concentration/ 

Saying I wear a tinfoil hat, but that was the CIA's creation like the cocaine smuggled in during mena Arkansas' operation or the word conspiracy theory, mother fuckah do you finally hear me?/

I'm sick of patiently waiting, I hold all this information, I am drop a bomb bigger then Saddam and leave these shepple lacerated/

My tongue as the gun, get educated lesson question/

We warned 5 years 7 countries after 9/11/

My fingahs on the trigg-ah nigg-ah lyrical discretion im a weapon/

They wanna get in Syri-ah, General Wesley Clark's confession foretold the invasion regime changing oppression/

Now they occupied on Iran and the Ukrainian pushing a war with North Kore-ah as they tell us Russi-ah hacked our election, Y'all don't see the bigger pictur-ah/ Study and question history's mirr-ah see ulterior methods/

Daniel Inouye , Larry P. McDonald, General Smedley Butler/

Its clear as day these elite want a New World Order, preparing for our slaughter World War 3/

That's why they murdered Ted L. Gunderson and the tenth CIA director William Colby./

Revelation aiming global domination water fluoridation, food radiation, pesticidation, starvation, human experimentation, they want depopulation disinformation to seed its implementation and to stop people from raising in this nation having this conversation on compartmentalization your ignorance that's how a shadow government was created./

Get Em!/

Its a comedy, you worried about a so called illuminati and they symbology when bankers are bankrupting the economy monopoly and the CFR thinktanks and CIA's plotting your foreign policy in conspiracy atrocities with real secret societies for commodities for the monarchy with foreign lobbyists and traitors to democracy to call that a theory is hypocrisy and that's honesty/ 

Apparently I still got that muse in me go figure.. 

 ----------------------------------------------------

Socials:

Twitter: An0nkn0wledge

onG.Social: An0nkn0wledge

Gab: An0nkn0wledge

SUPPORTING MY WORK:

If you want to support my work and make a difference to journalism/investigation, you can subscribe to my Patreon and become a THOUGHT CRIMINAL or make a one time payment in Cryptocurrency below. I even accept pre-paid gift cards!

Steemit (leave a memo with your name and message then i'll give you a shout out on Steemit, Resteem your work and post some of your Steemit work on my Twitter account depending on the content as a thank you.)

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/AKswriting

BTC: 1237PnfRsNXV2Ks16mHSZ1G7buwfyva331

BCH: 16CxxRLFJTvUmVCzdFXzVLjpTXvUW1Te3X

LTC: LQQC8i4p9ph4MppnGY7eRQLg2T2SbhPneB

ETH: 0xd7E20e359Da35E8f71110eE67a7ddbD912f6b98e

EOS: 0xd7E20e359Da35E8f71110eE67a7ddbD912f6b98e 

Sort:  

Nice one buddy.

LOL re-check it now.

Bada-Boom! Nice flow yo

Thank you I have been writing raps for years since occupy and was given tips from the best of alternative rappers Immortal Technique and Beast1333 cheers! :D

Fucking awesome dude, loving the flow on this!! So much truth and so much passion and venom, Keeping it real!!

Good article. Funny how those conspiracy theories keep coming true.
Upvoted and resteemed.

It's a rap for @V4vapid Rap contest

Hahaha, man , you went on some really violent streaks there. I specially liked:

I'm sick of patiently waiting, I hold all this information, I am drop a bomb bigger then Saddam and leave these shepple lacerated/
My tongue as the gun, get educated lesson question/
We warned 5 years 7 countries after 9/11/
My fingahs on the trigg-ah nigg-ah lyrical discretion im a weapon/

The triggah niggah rhyme just killed me. That could be a good rap name, actually. Anyway, great work!

I used to rap/write rhymes it is what I became "e-famous" for originally then my journalism cheers glad you liked it!

Well done @an0nkn0wledge congratulations on the contest, those rhymes are tight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62