Questions (MC Le Chittz) - V4vapid's Tin Foil Raps

in #tinfoilraps7 years ago (edited)

Giant Kanye West concert. Millions wait for their idol to come out and blow their empty minds away. He steps out, the masses cry out in ecstasy. Suddenly, a bald man steps from the shadows and smacks Kanye in the back of the head with a baseball bat (without doing any real harm to the guy). This sick beat starts playing.

The man is MC Le Chittz, the most redpilled rapper of all time.
He picks up the microphone.

Questions

I've heard some say kids will ask about everything
Well inner child, I would say we're connected
Cuz it's a habit I have never neglected
The truths I'll find will no doubt make your head ring

Or they would, were these truths ever found out
But how to? Information I can't find
But how come? Of information are our times
Or they would be, were it not all just drowned out

By the media, a Psy-Op of grand scale
Flooding our ears, eyes and minds with their bullshit
That actors, rappers and celebs do transmit
In hopes their version of events will prevail

And I'm not saying we should believe the Earth's flat
And I'm not saying we're slaves to reptilians
But I do know they keep False Flagging civilians
Ruining lives hiding the crimes of plutocrats

Is money really the devil's depositions?
Or are the hoarders excusing their conditions?
Is money really the devil's depositions?
Or are the hoarders excusing their conditions?

And will I find the answer to these matters?
And are these planes really poisoning masses?
And are chemtrails really poisonous gasses?
Man, these FAKE NEWS make me feel like the Hatter

The Mad one of course, down in wonderland
The most woke man Alice met in the area
Spitting riddles prone to causing hysteria
Their lack of answers activate sweat glands

MK-Ultra was just the dream of infants
Brainwashing might be too complicated
Just avoid them getting educated
Mindless masses don't represent hindrance

So come on, off with those hats of tin foil,
Lift from your eyes, those veils of thin cloth
Start looking for the blackhand, schild;Roth
And the plans, with which they hope to win, foil

He's shot from a helicopter by none other than 2pac. They drop money from the helicopter and nobody notices anything weird. Kanye wakes up and goes on with his concert.

Le Chittz's legacy lives on.

Afterword

Hey there, steemers! Happy New Year! And ain't it a happy one already? STEEM hit 8 dollars today, @v4vapid graces us with one of his amazing contests asking for our best WOKE conspiracy rhymes, and I've personally just hit 200 followers.

TWO HUNDRED FOLLOWERS!

Can you believe that? That's more than my Twitter or IG accounts. Well, granted, I'm not the most social networking guy, but still. It's been really fun so far and I want to thank all of you for deeming me worthy of a follow.

There's a lot coming in the following days and weeks, so stay tuned!

Header image made with resources from pluspng, Wickedd Childd and the Illuminati Member's Portal (What?).

Sort:  

#funny
for me when I see something funny never think to stop laughing, it is up to people to say what is important I am happy

I really like rap, ill start following you. Keep posting.

Thanks for the support!

i like your rap and i enjoyed it my friend. i like your post. i like this lines so much ......

The Mad one of course, down in wonderland
The most woke man Alice met in the area
Spitting riddles prone to causing hysteria
Their lack of answers activate sweat glands

@steemedchitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70