The Conspiracy Agains Me

in #tinfoilraps7 years ago

This is my Entry to @v4vapid's Tin Foil Rap



Whisper softly so i can't hear
walk away quickly when i begin to walk near
rip me off like a bandaid, i just can't bare
what you are doing to me anymore

please tell me
about this conspiracy
against me

maybe putting in the tin foil hat in me
will lead you to help me out
from things that cardiac arresting me

way to be discreet
you had me believe
this relationship was concrete

i love the feeling when you walk away
just as my mouth opens and i begin to say
exactly how much you mean to me

and how when I'm all alone
you never stopped to think maybe she knows
but you kept pretending we were close

please tell me
about this conspiracy
against me


If you'd like to join the contest of @v4vapid lick here


Thank You So Much For Reading

Thanks for the previous upvote

Feel free to comment down what's on your mind

I LOVE STEEMIT

spring-tree-flowers-meadow-60006.jpg

Philippines


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68