Conspiracy Rap for @v4vapid's Competition

in #tinfoilraps6 years ago (edited)

tinfoilhat.jpg

I wear tinfoil on my dome, you can't read my thoughts, cover up my third eye like some government plots

Surveillance state, pizzagate..who's watching the tots? Illuminati got the money and they all own yaughts

There's flouride in the water, all the frogs are gay..and Alex Jones blows my mind just like JFK

I don't believe all I read in a highschool book, I murder kids with these rhymes like its Sandy Hook

Fake lunar landing, 9/11, its so plain to see, every major event in the world is a conspiracy!

It's only power and control with the government son, they're fighting fake proxy wars that they've already won

And sure diseases kill there's no doubting that, but now I'm antivaccine because my child's so fat

They may have stopped millions from ever getting sick, but I choose not to admit it cause my brains so thick

Misinformation everywhere, who am I to believe? I actually don't give a fuck..I'll just go smoke weed 😎

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

This is the first one I've read and a great one to open the contest with, cheers!

Awesome you dropped so many conspiros into these rhymers, and it has a nice flow.

On point, love it :)

It was fun, thx for the contest. I look forward to reading more! 😎

That is sooo rad! I'm a little short on upvotes right now si you'll have to settle for an upgoat. Go forth and do more good works! 😉

Oh wow, thanks so much. I'd be just as happy with a look and a comment, but I really appreciate it!

An investment in the best of the community! Happy New Year.

ROFL. Pass the chips and dip! This is hilarious. Love the cat in foil hat! Great entry for the contest. You haven't lost your touch...

Bwwwaaahahaahha! How many of these conspiracies do you believe? I spotted a few that I have considered.

100% Upgoat for original content

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @goldenarms to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I'm anti conspiracy, they want us to believe the conspiracies and I'm not falling for that 😝

all the frogs are gay.

I thought I had a good knowledge of all the conspiracy theories out there but can't wait to see what the fucks going on with this one. :) The mother of all conspiracies. :)

Nice entry for the contest @goldenarms. Really funny. :)

Me likey. the rhyme is very smooth and i like the metaphors. Nice one. And picture is hilarious

Thanks for checking out my rediculous post

It is ridiculously funny. It's a good kind or ridiculous

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Nice one @goldenarms, and congrats on the contest!

amazing post my friend...nice story ..carry on my friend.

Nice work dude and the photo just tops it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51