This is a story ....

in #timelapse6 years ago

This is a story. It is about how my life got twisted turned upside down. I'm from Minnesota though, land of the snow. I am homeless living out of my car through a series of events. I'm 100% ok with that because i wouldn't get to enjoy life the way its suppose to be enjoyed. This time lapse, I think really reflects that we should take a second and enjoy our lives .

Like I said I live out of my car. I work Uber eats. So I deliver food since I live out of my car, I cant have people in it. Plus I think would be a hassle trying to please so many people. This way I just have to deliver food and I make pretty good money. That's the thing about the bay. Its kinda of expensive but for being homeless its a breeze. If you have good shelter and food and a means to provide that you can never be bored on the coast.

This is what I love about the bay though. I've been here before and my buddy has too. We've both said before no matter how many times you go to a hill or a spot in the bay , you're never going to get the same hike. I mean you could be on 4th and market and go in any direction and your seeing something interesting . You pick a hill, you can go wrong.

So for the cost of my small amount of bills I have and food. I think I'm going to stay right here on the coast. There's no place like the west coast in america , and its absolutely beautiful. This was at the golden gate bridge San Francisco, CA. I took this at about 5:00 am. I had just gotten off work and I really just needed to relax and this is what I caught. I have no idea how long the time lapse was, I fell asleep with my camera on top of my vehicle. XD

If you enjoyed this time lapse please send me an up-vote and smash that follow button. Thanks for viewing and have a wonderful day .

P.S. To my recent followers and future followers. I apologize I haven't gotten back to you sent you a follow in return ect.... just been really busy and I try to post and be active when I can. In the very near future I'll be more active. Thanks for your patience peace out my friends.

Sort:  

May your day always please your friends and always success

Congratulations @medic0307! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52