You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In time the clouds will pass - but do we even notice?

in #timelapse7 years ago

I do like these. We have always talked about putting up a time lapse of the weather of the sea, we are lucky enough to live on it, so we have toyed with using a small camera and maybe a rasberry pi to record like 24 hours sunup to sundown.

I am a new follower, I found you in @techslut comments. I love finding people that way.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, time lapse can produce some amazing results - I think you could indeed make something quite amazing with a time lapse of sea weather - i will definitely look out for that one. How fantastic you find me through @techslut comments, I do love her work she produces some very high quality blog posts - and of course @mistress is just the most compelling read.

<3 <3 <3

This is why I love steemit. THIS.

And of course that Gina Bot is fantastic...either that or your stalking my comments all day long lol 😜

Gina. She's my Steemit BFF and I would miss everything if it wasn't for her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42