You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding someone for their time

in #time6 years ago (edited)

Hello @acidyo

Hows it going? I really like the video you posted, can totally relate to it. In fact I haven't dated in four years. Partly due to some of the stuff talked about in the video.

That being said, I hole heartly agree with your assessment on steemit so far. One of the main reasons I became so interested in the platform was because of the idea that followers could be rewarded for being an active and thoughtful participant. Coming from YouTube and other platforms, you don't get that opportunity. One thing I miss most about YouTube was the community aspect, sure its still there, but it used to be more open and now its more exclusive. Steemit is amazing and I hope it continues to grow in a positive way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63